REUNICO | Digital transformation laboratory. Certified partner of Camunda: Reunico joined the list of accredited IT companies in Russia

Reunico joined the list of accredited IT companies in Russia

The company just passed the state accreditation with the Ministry of Communications of the Russian Federation and included (since 17.01.2018) in the state register of organizations operating in the field of information technology under the number 8094.

The list of accredited IT companies was created to stimulate the development of the information industry in Russia. Companies included in the list can apply for tax rate reduce and other preferences: 14% of payments within the base for calculation of insurance premiums and 0% of payments over marginal base, the possibility to attract highly qualified foreign specialists to work in a simplified manner and others. These benefits are provided to developers of Russian software until 2023.

More info: http://minsvyaz.ru/ru/activity/govservices/1/.

Reunico works on the Russian IT market since 2014 year. The key part of the company's revenue is generated by the income from IT projects: design, development and implementation of corporate information systems.

Реюнико вошла в реестр аккредитованных ИТ-компаний России

Компания Реюнико прошла государственную аккредитацию при Минкомсвязи РФ и включена (c 17.01.2018) в государственный реестр организаций, осуществляющих деятельность в области информационных технологий за номером 8094.

Реестр аккредитованных IT-компаний был создан с целью стимулировать развитие информационной отрасли. Организации, включенные в список, могут претендовать на налоговые и иные преференции. В частности, в их отношении предусмотрены пониженные тарифы страховых взносов - 14% от выплат в пределах базы для начисления страховых взносов и 0% от выплат свыше указанной предельной базы; возможность в упрощенном порядке привлекать к трудовой деятельности высококвалифицированных иностранных специалистов и другие. Указанные льготы предоставлены разработчикам российского софта до 2023 года.

Подробнее: http://minsvyaz.ru/ru/activity/govservices/1/.

ООО "Реюнико" работает на отечественном ИТ-рынке с 2014 года. Ключевую долю выручки компании составляют доходы от реализации проектов по проектированию, разработке и внедрению корпоративных информационных систем.